| Australian Dating Service | Australian Dating Service | Australian Dating Service

Seeking man Long term or marriage - Hillarysummer | Abercrombie | Indonesia

Seeking man Hillarysummer Abercrombie Indonesia
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 - Vote

Hillarysummer Sagittarius
Indonesia, New South Wales, Abercrombie

I am a woman, 44 years old
seeking a man age from 25 till 70


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

Birthday: 1974-12-01 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Indonesia
Region: New South Wales
My city: Abercrombie
My hello phrase: Hi everyone! Greeting from Aussie 
My height: 5' 6" (1.68 m.)
My weight: 115 lbs. (52 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Hazel
My body type: Slender
The best part of my body: Feet
My race: Latino / Hispanic
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Someday
My living situation: Live alone
My favourite pets: Dogs
My job: Consultant
My income: $3,000 - $10,000 per month
My education: Graduate degree
My speciality: Social Sciences
I speak: English
Political views: Non-conformist
My hobby: Nightclubs / Dancing
Performing arts
Playing sports
Wine tasting
Music and concerts
My favourite sport: Tennis
Smoking: Smoke when drink
Alcohol: On special occasions
Drinks: Coctail
White Wine
Red Wine
My food: Other
Favourite music: Disco

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user

Personals |Men |Women | dating service TOS and PP | dating service Support service

Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter

Dating Affiliates